top of page

To read archived bulletins.

please click on the PDF icon next to the date below.

You will find the latest newsletter here.

February 2024

Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 4th February 2024

Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 11th February 2024

First Sunday in Lent 

Sunday 18th February 2024

January 2024

Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday 7th January 2024

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 21st January 2024

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 14th January 2024

Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 28th January 2024

December 2023

First Sunday in Advent

Sunday 3rd December 2023

Third Sunday in Advent

Sunday 17th December 2023

Feast of the Holy Family

Sunday 31st December 2023

Second Sunday in Advent

Sunday 10th December 2023

Fourth Sunday in Advent

Sunday 24th December 2023

November 2023

Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 5th November 2023

Thirty-Third Sunday of Ordinary time

Sunday 19th November 2023

Thirty-Second Sunday of Ordinary time

Sunday 12th November 2023

Solemnity of Christ the King

Sunday 26th November 2023

October 2023

Twenty-Sixth Sunday of Ordinary time

Sunday 1st October 2023

Twenty-Eighth Sunday of Ordinary time

Sunday 15th October 2023

Thirtieth Sunday of Ordinary time

Sunday 29th October 2023

Twenty-Seventh Sunday of Ordinary time

Sunday 8th October 2023

Twenty-Ninth Sunday of Ordinary time

Sunday 22nd October 2023

September 2023

Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary time

Sunday 3rd September 2023

Twenty-Fourth Sunday of Ordinary time

Sunday 17th September 2023

Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary time

Sunday 10th September 2023

Twenty-Fifth Sunday of Ordinary time

Sunday 24th September 2023

August 2023

The Transfiguration of the Lord

Sunday 6th August 2023

Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 20th August 2023

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 13th August 2023

Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 27th August

July 2023

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 2nd July 2023

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 16th July 2023

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 30th July 2023

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 9th July 2023

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 23rd July 2023

June 2023

Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday 4th June 2023

Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 18th June 2023

Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi)

Sunday 11th June 2023

Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 25th June 2023

May 2023

Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 7th May 2023

Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday 21st May 2023

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 14th May 2023

Solemnity of Pentecost

Sunday 28th May 2023

April 2023

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday 2nd April 2023

Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday 16th April 2023

Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday30th April 2023

Easter Sunday

Sunday 9th April 2023

Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday 23rd April 2023

March 2023

Second Sunday in Lent

Sunday 5th March 2023

Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday 19th March 2023

Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday 12th March 2023

Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday 26th March 2023

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

bottom of page