To read archived bulletins.

please click on the PDF icon next to the date below.

You will find the latest newsletter here.

June 2021

Solemnity of Corpus Christi

Sunday 6th June 2021

May 2021

Fifth Sunday of Easter 

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Six Sunday of Easter

Sunday 9th May 2021

Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday 16th May 2021

Solemnity of Pentecost

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday 30th May 2021

April 2021

Easter Sunday 

Sunday 4th April 2021

Second Sunday of Easter 

Sunday 11th April 2021

Third Sunday of Easter 

Sunday 18th April 2021

Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 25th April 2021

March 2021

Third Sunday of Lent 

Sunday 7th March 2021

Fifth Sunday of Lent 

Sunday 21st March 2021

Fourth Sunday of Lent 

Sunday 14th March 2021

Palm Sunday of the Passion of Our Lord

Sunday 28th March 2021

February 2021

Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 7th February 2021

First Sunday of Lent 

Sunday 21st February 2021

Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 14th February 2021

Second Sunday of Lent 

Sunday 28th February 2021

January 2021

Second Sunday after the Nativity

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 17th January 2021

Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 31st January 2021

Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

Sunday 10th January 

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 24th January 2021

December 2020

Second Sunday in Advent

Sunday 6th December 2020

Fourth Sunday in Advent 

Sunday 20th December 2020

Third Sunday in Advent

Sunday 13th December 2020

November 2020

Solemnity of all Saints

Sunday 1st November 2020

Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time 

Sunday 15th November 2020

Thirty Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 8th November 2020

Solemnity of Christ the King

Sunday 22nd November

First Sunday in Advent

Sunday 19th November 2020

October 2020

Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 4th October 2020

Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 18th October 2020

Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 11th October 2020

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 25th October 2020

September 2020

Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 6th September 2020

Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 13th September 2020

Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 20th September 2020

Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 27th September 2020

August 2020

Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 2nd August 2020

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday 16th August 2020

Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 30th August 2020

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 9th August 2020

Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 23rd August 2020

July 2020

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 5th July 2020

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 19th July 2020

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 12th July 2020

Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 26th July 2020

June 2020

Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity
Sunday 7th June 2020

Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 21st June 2020

Solemnity of Corpus Christi
Sunday 14th June 2020

Solemnity of Ss Peter and Paul
Sunday 28th June 2020

May 2020

Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 17th May 2020

Solemnity of Pentecost

Sunday 31st May 2020

Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 10th May 2020

Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday 24th May 2020

April 2020

Palm Sunday 

Sunday 5th April 2020

Second Sunday of Easter 

Sunday 19th April 2020

Easter Sunday 

Sunday 11th April 2020

Third Sunday of Easter 

Sunday 26th April 2020 

March 2020

First Sunday in Lent 

Sunday 1st March 2020

Third Sunday of Lent 

Sunday 15th March 2020

Fifth Sunday in Lent 

Sunday 29th March 2020

Second Sunday in Lent 

Sunday 8th March 2020

Fourth Sunday in Lent 

Sunday 22nd March 2020

February 2020

The Presentation of the Lord

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 16th February 2020

Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 9th February 2020

Seventh Sunday in Ordinary time

Sunday 23rd February 2020

January 2020

Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday 5th January 2020

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 19th January 2020

Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

Sunday 12th January 2020

Third Sunday on Ordinary Time

Sunday 26th January 2020

December 2019

First Sunday of Advent 

Sunday 1st December 2019

Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday 15th December 2019

Feast of the Holy Family 

Sunday 29th December 2019

Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday 8th December 2019

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday 22nd December 2019