HOLY MASS

During the pandemic when Masses were not being said publicly, celebration of Holy Mass from St Dunstan's was shared via this website and Parish Social Media pages.  Although a congregation was not physically present, this link enabled us to unite as the Priests offered the sacrifice of the Holy Mass.

JUNE 2020

HOLY HOUR WITH DEVOTIONS TO THE SACRED HEART

Friday 5th June 2020

HOLY MASS ON THE SOLEMNITY OF THE MOST HOLY TRINITY

Sunday 7th June 2020 

VOTIVE MASS OF

THE BLESSED SACRAMENT

Thursday 11th June 2020 

 HOLY HOUR WITH DEVOTIONS

TO THE FIVE WOUNDS OF JESUS

Friday 12th June 2020

HOLY MASS ON

THE SOLEMNITY OF CORPUS CHRISTI

Sunday 14th June 2020

HOLY MASS FOR

THE SOLEMNITY OF THE SACRED HEART

Friday 19th June 2020

HOLY MASS ON

THE TWELFTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

Sunday 21st  June 2020

HOLY HOUR

Friday 26th June 2020

HOLY MASS ON THE

SOLEMNITY OF SS PETER AND PAUL

Sunday 28th June 2020

MAY 2020

ADORATION OF THE BLESSED SACRAMENT AND ROSARY

Friday 1st May 2020 

HOLY MASS FOR THE FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTER

Sunday 3rd May 2020 

ADORATION OF THE BLESSED SACRAMENT AND ROSARY

Friday 8th May 2020 

HOLY MASS FOR THE

FIFTH SUNDAY OF EASTER

Sunday 10th May 2020 

HOLY MASS WITH PRAYERS USED IN TIMES OF PANDEMICS

Tuesday 12th May 2020 

HOLY MASS FOR

THE FEAST OF APOSTLE MATTHIAS

Thursday 14th May 2020 

ADORATION OF THE BLESSED SACRAMENT AND ROSARY

Friday 15th May 2020

HOLY MASS FOR THE 

SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER

Sunday 17th May 2020 

HOLY MASS

ON THE FEAST OF ST DUNSTAN

Tuesday 19th May 2020

HOLY MASS ON THE

SOLEMNITY OF THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD

Thursday 21st May 2020

HOLY HOUR WITH ROSARY

AND BENEDICTION

Friday 22nd May 2020

HOLY MASS FOR THE 

SEVENTH SUNDAY OF EASTER

Sunday 24th May 2020 

HOLY HOUR BASED ON

THE PENTECOST VIGIL OF READINGS AND PRAYERS

Friday 29th May 2020

HOLY MASS ON

THE SOLEMNITY OF PENTECOST

Sunday 31st May 2020 

APRIL 2020

HOLY HOUR REFLECTING ON THE SEVEN LAST WORDS FROM THE CROSS

Friday 3rd April 2020

PALM SUNDAY 

5th April 2020 

HOLY MASS FOR MONDAY

OF HOLY WEEK

Monday 6th April 2020 

HOLY MASS FOR TUESDAY

OF HOLY WEEK

Tuesday 7th April 2020 

HOLY MASS FOR WEDNESDAY

OF HOLY WEEK

Wednesday 8th April 2020 

EVENING MASS OF THE LORD'S SUPPER 

Thursday 9th April 2020

STATIONS OF THE CROSS

GOOD FRIDAY 

CELEBRATION OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD

Friday 10th April 2020

VESPERS FOR HOLY SATURDAY

Saturday 11th April 2020 

HOLY MASS FOR EASTER SUNDAY

Sunday 12th April 2020

HOLY MASS FOR EASTER MONDAY

Monday 13th April 2020

HOLY MASS FOR EASTER TUESDAY

Tuesday 14th April 2020

HOLY MASS FOR EASTER WEDNESDAY

Wednesday 15th April 2020

HOLY MASS FOR EASTER THURSDAY

Thursday 16th April 2020

HOLY MASS FOR EASTER FRIDAY

Friday 17th April 2020

HOLY MASS FOR EASTER SATURDAY

Saturday 18th April 2020

HOLY MASS FOR DIVINE MERCY SUNDAY

Sunday 19th April 2020 

DIVINE MERCY DEVOTIONS WITH BENEDICTION 

Sunday 19th April 2020

HOLY MASS FOR THE SOLEMNITY OF ST GEORGE

Thursday 23rd April 2020

ADORATION AND BENEDICTION

WITH VIA LUCAS DEVOTIONS

Friday 24th April 2020 

HOLY MASS FOR THE THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTER

Sunday 26th April 2020 

MARCH 2020 

MASS FOR THE SOLEMNITY OF THE ANNUNCIATION OF THE LORD

Sunday 15th March 2020

FOURTH SUNDAY OF LENT 

Sunday 22nd March 2020

HOLY HOUR WITH EXPOSITION, ROSARY, REFLECTION AND BENEDICTION

FIFTH SUNDAY OF LENT 

Sunday 29th March 2020

REDEDICATION TO MARY AS THE DOWRY OF ENGLAND 

Sunday 29th March 2020

                         

Please click on the PDF for the Order                           of Service.

Contact Us

Address for St Dunstan's Presbytery for all church administration: The Presbytery, Kingsfield Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham,B14 7JN

Parish Administrator:  Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12-4pm, Wednesdays and Fridays, 9 - 5pm

Office Volunteers:  Monday to Friday, 10am - 12.30pm (for Mass intentions, baptism certificates , and general enquiries)

 

Telephone: 0121 444 1386

 

Parish email: saintdunstan@btinternet.com 

Parish Office email:dunstanoffice@btinternet.com

Safeguarding:  For further information about safeguarding, please click here

Archdiocese of Birmingham: www.birminghamdiocese.org.uk

The Parish is part of the Archdiocese of Birmingham: Registered Charity No. 234216.